Weezer Concert Day Plans as Told by 10 Weezer Song Titles

In just a few hours I’m going to see one of my all-time favorite bands, WEEZER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Because I’m way to excited to write a “normal” blog post, I’m describing the concert day shenanigans I’ve got planned as told by 10 Weezer song titles. 🙂

(The feature photo on the post is the Weezer henna of the band inspired by the official fan club letterhead.)

 

1. Glorious Day

2. Getting Up and Leaving

3. Trippin’ Down the Freeway

4. Turning up the Radio

5. Feels Like Summer

6. Heartsongs

7. Can’t Stop Partying

8. Hash Pipe

9. Smile

10. Back to the Shack

 

************************************************************************************

To share on social media, use the handy-dandy buttons below. Thanks for reading and thanks for sharing! 🙂

If you want to read more about me, START HERE.

If you want to contact me about something, GO HERE.

Leave a Reply

