My Freedom Baby

olive and dotty

My free-spirited and sparkly first-born daughter turns seven today, the day before America’s Independence Day. The timing of her entry into the world couldn’t be more fitting. She lights up the world wherever she goes. She’s a burst of energy, with occasional explosions. My little firecracker. My freedom baby.

 

 

 

************************************************************************************

To share on social media, use the handy-dandy buttons below. Thanks for reading and thanks for sharing! 🙂

If you want to read more about me, START HERE.

If you want to contact me about something, GO HERE.

If you want to receive the MUSEletter, a monthly dose of insight and what-not,  CLICK HERE.

Leave a Reply

